Nursing Center: Your Technical Support Team

Contact Your Nursing Center Team! Our quality improvement professionals are highly skilled clinicians, administrators, subject matter experts, and change agents with personal experience in the nursing home or related health care industries.

Delaware

Charlotte Gjerloev

gjerloevc@qlarant.com
T: 410-872-9673

Darlene Shoemaker

shoemakerd@qlarant.com
T: 410-872-9608

District of Columbia

Maryland

Charlotte Gjerloev

gjerloevc@qlarant.com
T: 410-872-9673

Darlene Shoemaker

shoemakerd@qlarant.com
T: 410-872-9608

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Pauline Kinney

Pauline Kinney, RN, MA, LNHA

pkinney@ipro.org
T: 516-209-5402

Maureen Valvo RN, BS

mvalvo@ipro.org
T: 516-209-5308

New York

Pauline Kinney

Pauline Kinney, RN, MA, LNHA

pkinney@ipro.org
T: 516-209-5402

Maureen Valvo RN, BS

mvalvo@ipro.org
T: 516-209-5308

Ohio

David Johnson, NHA

djohnson@ipro.org
T: 518-426-3300

Pauline Kinney

Pauline Kinney, RN, MA, LNHA

pkinney@ipro.org
T: 516-209-5402

Rhode Island

Nelia Silva Odom RN, BSN, MBA, MHA, WCC

nodom@healthcentricadvisors.org
T: 401-528-3212

Cindy Stephanopoulos

cstephanopoulos@healthcentricadvisors.org
T: 401-528-3205